Meet the team.

NEW VEHICLE SALES

Mark Lee

Mark Lee

MINI Sales Manager

mark.lee@minimarkham.com

Phone: 905-948-2947

905-948-2947

Cecil Thomas

Cecil Thomas

New/Pre-owned MINI Business Manager

cecil.thomas@minimarkham.com

Phone: 905-948-2943

905-948-2943

Ian Cheng

Ian Cheng

Pre-Owned & New MINI Business Manager

ian.cheng@minimarkham.com

Phone: 905-948-2927

905-948-2927

Cindy Yang

Cindy Yang

MINI Sales Specialist

cindy.yang@minimarkham.com

Phone: 905-948-2931

905-948-2931

Robin Roy

Robin Roy

MINI Sales Specialist

robin.roy@minimarkham.com

Phone: 905-948-2963

905-948-2963

Edison Ni

Edison Ni

MINI Sales Specialist

edison.ni@minimarkham.com

Phone: 905-948-2955

905-948-2955

Philip Fung

Philip Fung

MINI Sales Specialist

philip.fung@minimarkham.com

Phone: 905-948-2926

905-948-2926

Cheryl Brown

Cheryl Brown

MINI Pre-Owned Sales Specialist

cheryl.brown@minimarkham.com

Phone: 905-948-2914

905-948-2914