Meet the Team | MINI Markham

Meet the team.

NEW VEHICLE SALES

Dave Sambrook

Dave Sambrook

General Manager

dsambrook@pfaffauto.com

Phone: 905-948-2900

905-948-2900

Robin Roy

Robin Roy

MINI Sales Manager

robin.roy@minimarkham.com

Phone: 905-948-2963

905-948-2963

Philip Fung

Philip Fung

MINI Sales Specialist

philip.fung@minimarkham.com

Phone: 905-948-2926

905-948-2926

Michael John Grillanda

Michael John Grillanda

MINI Sales Specialist

mgrillanda@minimarkham.com

Phone: 905-948-2914

905-948-2914

Lili Zheng

Lili Zheng

MINI Sales Specialist

lzheng@minimarkham.com

Phone: 647-403-7828

647-403-7828

Shanahan Sivakumar

Shanahan Sivakumar

MINI Sales Specialist

ssivakumar@minimarkham.com

Phone: (289) 661 0384

(289) 661 0384

Paul Polisena

Paul Polisena

Brand Marketing Specialist

ppolisena@pfaffauto.com

Phone: 289-236-0500 x 1049

289-236-0500 x 1049