Meet the Team | MINI Markham

Meet the team.

MANAGEMENT

Mac Shen

Mac Shen

General Manager

mshen@bmwmarkham.com

Phone: 905-948-2918

905-948-2918

NEW VEHICLE SALES

Robin Roy

Robin Roy

MINI Sales Manager

robin.roy@minimarkham.com

Phone: 905-948-2963

905-948-2963

Jerome Flanagan

Jerome Flanagan

Fleet Manager

jflanagan@pfaffauto.com

Phone: (416) 471-2937

(416) 471-2937

Lili Zheng

Lili Zheng

MINI Sales Specialist (Mandarin & Cantonese)

lzheng@minimarkham.com

Phone: 647-403-7828

647-403-7828

Alessandra Verduci

Alessandra Verduci

MINI Sales Specialist

averduci@tcbmw.com

Ray Li

Ray Li

MINI Sales Specialist (Mandarin & Cantonese)

weli@minimarkham.com

Phone: 6473820215

6473820215

MARKETING

Paul Polisena

Paul Polisena

Brand Marketing Specialist

ppolisena@pfaffauto.com

Phone: 289-236-0500 x 1049

289-236-0500 x 1049

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2021-01-20 1:26:00 AM
Layout-Start 2021-01-20 1:26:00 AM
Layout-Finish 2021-01-20 1:26:00 AM