RENCONTREZ L'ÉQUIPE.

VÉHICULES NEUFS

Dave Sambrook

Dave Sambrook

dsambrook@pfaffauto.com

Téléphone: 905-948-2900

905-948-2900

Robin Roy

Robin Roy

robin.roy@minimarkham.com

Téléphone: 905-948-2963

905-948-2963

Cecil Thomas

Cecil Thomas

cecil.thomas@minimarkham.com

Téléphone: 905-948-2943

905-948-2943

Ian Cheng

Ian Cheng

ian.cheng@minimarkham.com

Téléphone: 905-948-2927

905-948-2927

Cindy Yang

Cindy Yang

cindy.yang@minimarkham.com

Téléphone: 905-948-2931

905-948-2931

Edison Ni

Edison Ni

edison.ni@minimarkham.com

Téléphone: 905-948-2955

905-948-2955

Philip Fung

Philip Fung

philip.fung@minimarkham.com

Téléphone: 905-948-2926

905-948-2926

Michael John Grillanda

Michael John Grillanda

mgrillanda@minimarkham.com

Téléphone: 905-948-2914

905-948-2914